This website uses first and third party cookies to improve usability and collect statistical data of your navigation on the site. By continuing to browse this site you accept the use of said cookies. For more information see our cookies policy. OK

Contact

Veinat Les Serres, 64

17244 Cassà de la Selva
Girona (Spain)

Tel. +34 972 460 145
Fax. +34 972 463 332

SPAIN    

Priorat, Montsant, Terra Alta, Tarragona,

Empordà, Penedès and Mallorca.

Joan Martin jmartin@parramonexportap.com
Ribera del Duero, La Mancha and Somontano Francisco López flopez@parramonexportap.com
La Rioja y Navarra Marian Montaña marian@parramonexportap.com
Galicia Francesc Parramon francesc@parramonexpotap.com

 

EUROPE                            
Valle du Rhône, Languedoc Roussillon, Provence Sud Ouest (France) Yves Hamel yveshamel@parramonexportap.com
Bourgogne (France) Delphine Deschamps ddeschamps@parramonexportap.com
Bordeaux (France) Marie Sabourin  
Italy Claudio Vicario cvicario@parramonexportap.com
High Adige, South Tirol Ugo Paternoster upaternoster.@parramonexportap.com
Sicily   Giuseppe           Gambino parramonexportap@parramonexportap.com
Germany, Luxemburg Stefan Dorst stefan.dorst@parramonexportap.com
Scotland Jose Santos jsantos@parramonexportap.com

 

AMERICA    
USA Daryl Eklund daryleklund@parramonusa.com
Guatemala Francesc Parramon francesc@parramonexportap.com

 

ASIA    
Japan Ikumi Harada     iharada@parramonexportap.com

 

AFRICA    
South Africa Michael Fernandes mfernandes@parramonexportap.com