This website uses cookies to improve your navigation experience and offer a more personalized service. If you keep navigating, we consider that you accept this. You can find out more in our Cookie Policy page. OK

Contact

Veinat Les Serres, 64

17244 Cassà de la Selva
Girona (Spain)

Tel. +34 972 460 145
Fax. +34 972 463 332

SPAIN    
Priorat, Montsant, Terra Alta, Tarragona Roger Grifoll rgrifoll@parramonexportap.com
Empordà, Penedès, Mallorca,
Ribera del Duero , La Mancha
Josep Mª Perera jperera@parramonexportap.com
La Rioja y Navarra Marian Montaña marian@parramonexportap.com
Galicia   m

 

EUROPE                            
Valle du Rhône, Languedoc Roussillon, Provence Sud Ouest (France) Yves Hamel yveshamel@parramonexportap.com
Bourgogne (France) Delphine Deschamps ddeschamps@parramonexportap.com
Bordeaux (France) Marie Sabourin  
Italy Claudio Vicario cvicario@parramonexportap.com
High Adige, South Tirol Ugo Paternoster upaternoster.@parramonexportap.com
Sicily Giuseppe Gambino  
Germany, Luxemburg Stefan Dorst stefan.dorst@parramonexportap.com
Scotland                                                    Jose Santos jsantos@parramonexportap.com

 

AMERICA    
USA Daryl Eklund daryleklund@parramonusa.com
Cuba Joan Font jfont@parramonexportap.com
Mexico    

 

ASIA    
Japan Ikumi Harada     iharada@parramonexportap.com

 

AFRICA    
South Africa Michael Fernandes mfernandes@parramonexportap.com